Skip To Main Content

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
PreK field trip
-
Pre-K & Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Creature Teacher-PTA Event
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4